//
you're reading...
Verity

Progress Report

As an individual progress, I have prepared an interview with my manager from work. I’ve sent him the questions based on “Same-sex marriages in Australia and their rights”. I thought it was a good idea to send him those questions so he can have a read and think about it at the same time. He has also agreed on getting recorded by video and I will be using my iPhone.

Today our group decided to meet each other at the Botanical Garden but not everyone could make it. We mainly discussed about getting our interviews done very soon. Kat and I went down to Pitt St and interviewed random people if they think same-sex marriages should be implemented in Australia. We also got their permission to record them on video by using my iPhone. We felt productive by getting those interviews done and now we can finally tick the box!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

